• Dynamic Rotator
  • Dynamic Rotator
  • Dynamic Rotator
  • Dynamic Rotator
  • Dynamic Rotator
  • Dynamic Rotator
  • Dynamic Rotator
  • Dynamic Rotator
  • Dynamic Rotator
  • Active Registered Voters as of
  • Republicans:
  • Democrats:
  • NPAs
  • Minor:
  • Total:


 
Online Voter Registration!
You can register to vote or update your registration anytime from anywhere.
  Click the image below for more information.

            
 

 


‚Äč

 


Home

 
Custodian of Public
Records Contact:


Heather Calavetta
2725 Judge Fran Jamieson Way
Bldg C., Suite 105
Viera, FL 32940
Phone: 321-633-2124
Fax: 321-633-2130
Email: records@votebrevard.com

 

 


Event List
Friday, July 20, 2018 10:00 AM

4451 Stack Blvd,
Melbourne, FL 32901

10:00 am - 11:00 am

Friday, July 27, 2018 1:30 PM

2129 W New Haven Ave,
Melbourne, FL 32904
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 2:30 PM

2225 Knox McRae Dr,
Titusville, FL 32780
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 2:00 PM

1420 Oak St,
Melbourne, FL 32901
2:15 pm - 4:15 pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 2:00 PM

3490 Gran Ave NE,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
1 2
Event List
Monday, July 30, 2018 11:30 PM

Deadline to register to vote or change parties (book closing) for the Primary Election.

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 11:30 PM

Vote-by-Mail ballots sent to all domestic (non-UOCAVA) voters who requested Vote-by-Mail ballots for the Primary Election.

Saturday, August 4, 2018 12:00 PM

Deadline to submit poll watcher designations for early voting sites for Primary Election.

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 12:00 PM

Deadline to submit poll watcher designations for election day for the Primary Election.

Saturday, August 18, 2018 8:00 AM

Early Voting is available for the Primary Election. You may vote at any Early Voting site. Hours are 8-6 weekdays and 8-4 weekends.

1 2